Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Professional and very helpful Explain details very well demonstrate a confident attitude and courteous demeanor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Workmanship was good. It was confusing as to where to take the car and to whom? I had to call to see, if it was finished. Very difficult to get anyone on the phone. I had to call my salesman to get assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very professional and pleasant. Great dealership. People at the dealership were very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation and it was done quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The service advisor was amazing, I hate that I forgot his name. He explained everything thoroughly, and asked if I had questions. The waiting area was clean and there were refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Breahnna Hall was an excellent service advisor I thank her for helping me get what I needed and the way I needed it she is a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service. Was greeted when I walked in and the service manager was AMAZING! That man deserves a raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was fast and the staff was very pleasant. My appointment was at 7 AM and I was done by 9 AM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very nice - good job They completed the work as they described in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Professional timely and courteous I always get great service at southern Kia VB. Staff is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

It was my first time going to the Lynnhaven location, Great service. The employees were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Quick and easy. No hassle to buy No high pressure to buy extend warranty products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Getting this appointment was quick and easy, really appreciate that. I was so glad they could do my cars service while I was at work and the team got it all done before I got there to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great place to drop your car for service but not a great place to buy a car from as don't explain what you car comes with before the sale and when you want an add on they say you're getting a deal but you're paying full price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

David was very helpful and easy to work with. David kept me well informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very personable and professional. Got me right in without an appointment and kept me updated .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The 2 people I dealt with were very professional. I had a question in regards to something that wasn't done and was told it wasn't needed at this time. That's a good thing for me! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Lindsay Foley and particularly Erica/Cortnee Jones were fantastic, impressive, personable, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, etc, etc, etc. you are fortunate to have them working for you. However, I did not like the initial pricing I received. I felt like they were trying to take advantage of me, charging extra for items included in the MRSP and otherwise inflating the price. I felt they treated me like a fool and I lost confidence in the dealership and their integrity. But I liked the car, the convenience they offered and, after comparison shopping, was ultimately satisfied with the revised, lower price I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Quick in providing answers and solutions to every question asked. Friendly customer service. Great and exceptional warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

We had a delightful experience working with Court at Kia. She did not rush us and made sure to let us see all of the possible options before making a decision. We enjoyed working with Court

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I had a great experience with your team. I will be back for car services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Southern Kia was a great dealership they were very forward and honest making the buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

I had a flat tire. They worked me in quickly for the repairs. I slow had a cracked window which they repaired with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

My service advisor RT is super kind. He remembers me when I come in. He remembers a very important event that happened in my life. Asks me how I’m doing.. his kindness and calmness helps more than he may know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Everything was taken care of in a quick and timely manner, work was performed exactly as stated. The facility was comfortable and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Service department was professional and I was pleasantly surprised my vehicle was ready sooner than expected. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Friendly and efficient service! Every time I’ve gone to this location, I haven’t had any of issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I like Kia and would keep going back. The dealership is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Dropped off vehicle over night for a oil change. Picked up the following day. No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Took my car in right away for the service. Quick and efficient. Cornelius is a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great service, great people, nice area to visit regularly. Enjoyed coffee ☕ everytime visit there. Nice display for new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Did a great job with the oil change and tire rotation and inspection on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Awesome Service, I love bringing my vehicle here because I know it is going to be well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I would not take my car to any other place! They Always provide great care!! They continue to provide both exceptional service and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I brought my car to be serviced and inspected. Everything I wanted done was and the customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great service and customer service. I got there early before my appointment and they even did inspection early ! Thanks again for doing such a fabulous job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Went to dealership to help my daughter buy a new car. She lives in VA, I live in NJ. Had to get deal done in 2 days. Ron, the salesperson was great as well as the rest of the staff. They arranged a good price and made it easy to get everything done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

This visit I was well taken care of especially by my Service Rep despite him being short handed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

My particular dealership I like them. Everybody is so nice every time I've ever been in there. They really do try to accommodate me. When I need to come in to have my oil changed to stay. Ever everybody asks you how are you doing? Everything going well, they're very polite, very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Good service only bad thing they never answer calls and they don’t recall valls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

I feel everyone have a helpful attitude when I arrive for my appointment. Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Always helpful and very prompt and courteous. Keeps you informed about the process throughout the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Personnel were very friendly and the service was done in less time than they estimated .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Accurate estimation of wait time. Service dept kept me informed of where I was on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Service was good. They could not tell me why my Telluride sensors make my car beak at the toll booth...concerning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Professional, courteous. My vehicle was ready sooner than I expected in spite of staff shortages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Very responsive and attentive to my needs and requests. A most professional staff always pleasant and helpful. And take great care of my Niro. Which I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

There awesome!!!. I loved my service.. they cleaned my whipers. Didn't even ask.. awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Fast, courteous service despite staff shortages! My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule which was a pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle and the staff went beyond the requirements assisting me with the process of having my vehicle serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

I am always welcomed with a hello and smile and wait time is just what they told me. They always vacuum the front of the my car when work is complete. I am very happy to have bought my KIA Soul Sport from their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Excellent service. Waiting time with an appointment was a little long. Overall, glad I chose southern!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

The service people r polite and get your car done quickly and very professional ty so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Service at this dealership has always been good. I never feel pressured by the staff, but am kept informed on status of my vehicle. Only one problem I have with the service department, is trying to make an appointment. The online appointment’s always say not available for all dates and the phone rarely is answered. This service took me 5 days of calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

The service department is always efficient. They provide excellent & timely service. My car was returned cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Wonderful experience will walked recommend this place to anyone who asks. Might get another Kia from this exact spot just from the simple experience I recieved a wonderful time. Great team work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Excellent customer care and really appreciate the ride home instead of waiting while service was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Friendly service. I know you’re busy and appreciate you taking care of my new Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Was told showing up between 2:30 and 3 was the fastest way to get express oil change. So I did. Took 2 and half hr!!! Definitely NOT express.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I received excellent customer service on 9 Oct 2023 I tjink my rep name was Mr Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. I LOVE COMING ALL THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE. THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING. God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Quick professional customer service. Cornelius was quick to answer questions and respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Fare to good price for the wiper blades to high for the work done. To replace wiper blades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Service was quick everyone was polite it took a shorter time than I thought it would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I waited for my vehicle to be serviced and it did not take long. The representative told me he didn't think I wanted to sit there all day. I like the waiting room. It is spacious with snack and drink machines and a coffee maker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Customer service was excellent throughout all departments. Sales Rep T.J. Caforio was particularly accommodating and helpful throughout the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Very pleased with Southern Kia and their dedication to customer. I prefer to leave a message for a call back… they do call back ! The online assistant should be delegated. Never got a call when I used it . I don’t think this is the dealership’s fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Honest and friendly folk’s always do what they say they will. Never a problem or issue. Wes and R.T. Service reps are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

They took care of me right away. Great experience. Got the problem took care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The scheduling for oil change & following up service once getting there was helpful. The waiting location is a nice place with friends fly folks. Finally glad to have been able to get the oil change & filter at this location with both helpful & friendly folks in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Clean, courteous, and friendly. Service advisor friendly,professional and knowledgeable. R.T. Ives my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I had a great experience with Southern Kia in Virginia Beach . Nice friendly staff parts department is off the chain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Outstanding customer service will be back for services . Ms. Tracey was nice and friendly . I really appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Customer service was great and the work completed was also very good. The issue never getting a call back from leaving a message and having to wait two to three months to get scheduled for service. The last two years I have done my state inspection at other locations and pay for it myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Always friendly professional hospitable knowledgeable and willing to help. Everyone appears to enjoy their job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2023

Great customer service from sales to financing! David in finance is awesome! 5 stars from me

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2022

I bought a 2023 Kia Telluride just before the weekend and had an amazing experience! I was hesitant at first, but they are not afraid to negotiate. Once we tied our dancing shoes and threw the crocs in four-wheel drive it was on! Chance Moore was my Salesman and made the experience incredible. Even when I had an issue (on Christmas) he was quick to help me out!


Leave Us A Review